Below is a listing of the current communities we are aware of that are either in the planning stages for, or actively engaged in, community conversations about What's Next. (Check Events page for times and locations.)
 

  • Alderson -- Contact Tom Dameron: andy6424@aol.com
  • Barbour County / Belington -- Contact Terri Kittle: tkittle@freedombankwv.com
  • Beckley/Raleigh County -- Contact United Way of Southern WV (304) 253-2111
  • Berkeley County/Martinsburg -- Contact James Hersick: 240-446-4495, james@rocketdc.com 
  • Bluefield -- Contact Kim Ross: 304-960-0855
  • Braxton County -- Contact Betty Rivard: 304-364-8972 bettyrivard@yahoo.com
  • Clay County -- Contact Roberta Faile: faile@carolina.rr.com 304-587-4166
  • Durbin -- Contact Judith Fuller 304-456-4994
  • Girl Scouts Black Diamond Council -- Contact Cathy Schrader: Cathy.Schrader@BDGSC.ORG
  • Greenbrier County -- Contact Rick Bantel: pi21771@yahoo.com or Katie Ickes: visability7@gmail.com
  • Huntington -- Contact Laura Gilliam: laura.gilliam@unitedwayrivercities.org 304.523.8929 x 104 or Johnny Bradley: 304-412 7546 bradley39@marshall.edu
  • Mason County -- Contact John Machir: john@teamwv.org (304) 857-0020
  • Morgan County/Berkeley Springs -- Contact Pete Mulford: pmulford@uwayep.org, 304-263-0603 ext. 25.
  • Morgantown -- Contact Paul Daugherty
  • McDowell County -- Contact Mike Woods
  • Roane County -- Contact Robin Wilson: robin@wvcag.org 
  • Sissonville -- Contact Robin White w/ Greater Sissonville Development Council: rwhite@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 
  • St. Albans -- Contact Emily Wall: emilywall0930@gmail.com 304-389-7934 
  • Terra Alta -- Contact Mayor Dixon: townmission@gmail.com
  • Upshur County -- Contact Susan Aloi: aloi_s@wvwc.edu or 304-473-8580
  • Wayne County -- Contact Charity Damron: waynefrn@frontiernet.net
  • Winding Gulf -- Contact David Rotenizer: DRotenizer@wvstateu.edu
  • Wirt County -- Contact Becky Watson: watsonb@mail.mln.lib.wv.us 
  • Wood County -- Contact Jean Ambrose: ambrose@wvciviclife.org
  • Wyoming County -- Contact Nathan Tauger nvtauger@gmail.com
     

Organize a Conversation in your community...